R.E.S.P.E.C.T Step It Up

Kia Ora bloggers! Today I will be sharing R.E.S.P.E.C.T Step It Up, for the day :

So here is a logo that I made that reminds me of respect. It means that you have respect to where you are from and I think you should always have it in your heart. 

What do you think? Blog Ya Later!

One thought on “R.E.S.P.E.C.T Step It Up

  1. Malo e lelei Rafin,

    I think this is an awesome step up from the previous respect activity as now you are able to share your message of what respect is in a creative and imaginative way.

    I think your design is beautiful. I like that the message of respect is clearly displayed through your use of two hands sharing a respectful handshake and the heart shows the friendly, loving nature of it.

    It is great to see you participating in the summer learning journey again this year and I look forward to seeing more of your awesome posts, keep up the great work!

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *